Ansprechpartner


Geschäftsführung

Heinrich Wilms

Geschäftsführung

05427 / 9423 - 20
h.wilms@wilms.com

Katharina Wilms

Geschäftsführung

05427 / 9423 - 25
k.wilms@wilms.com

Kundenbetreuung

Heinrich Schlendermann

Vertrieb

05427 / 9423 - 30
h.schlendermann@wilms.com

Gerd-Heinrich Schröder

Vertrieb

05427 / 9423 - 35
g.schroeder@wilms.com

Helga Udich

Auftragsabwicklung

05427 / 9423 - 32
h.udich@wilms.com

Martin Eickmeyer

Auftragsabwicklung

05427 / 9423 - 34
m.eickmeyer@wilms.com

Produktion

Jürgen Fricke

Produktion

05427 / 9423 - 37

Verwaltung

Valentina Reiswich

Buchhaltung

05427 / 9423 - 22
v.reiswich@wilms.com

Luisa Meyer-Bahr

Buchhaltung

05427 / 9423 - 21
l.meyer-bahr@wilms.com

EDV

Alexey Vasiliev

Programmierer

05427 / 9423 - 67
a.vasiliev@wilms.com

Susanne Vassiljev

Programmiererin

05427 / 9423 - 68
s.vassiljev@wilms.com

Manuel Sauerwald

Administrator

05427 / 9423 - 66
m.sauerwald@wilms.com